Harmon Cooper
AUTEUR

Harmon Cooper

Originally from Austin, Texas, I spent five years in Asia honing my writing skills, adventuring, and studying languages. I now live in America with my wife. We do not have a dog, but if we had one, it would likely be a pug named "bawa", which means "bear" in the Mongolian language. Of the twenty books I've written, my most popular series is The Feedback Loop series, which is a LitRPG-cyberpunk hybrid in the vein of Ready Player One and Sword Art Online. The first three books are now available in an affordable box set here: http://hyperurl.co/6qqrea Up next for me is Fantasy Online: Hyperborea, a litRPG spin-off of the Feedback Loop series set in the online fantasy world called Tritania and real world Tokyo, Japan. The first book will be released on June 2nd 2017 and is now available for pre-order: hyperurl.co/3oprbl For those looking to take a dip on the wild side, Life is a Beautiful Thing is my hallucinatory cyberpunk series that started my publishing journey. Think Phillip K. Dick meets Hunter S. Thompson meets William Gibson. I’ve published other works in other genres, most notably Dear NSA, The Zero Patient Trilogy, and Boy versus Self. Check them out. Follow me on Twitter: @_HarmonCooper www.harmoncooper.com "Like" me on Facebook for exclusive offers: https://www.facebook.com/HarmonCooperWriter/ Your reviews keep my books alive and breathing, so thank you for taking the time to read and review them! MARCH AND APRIL 2017: WIN 22 signed litRPG books from a ton of authors. Go here to enter the contest: http://tinyurl.com/lwedsdm Tons of great authors are taking part in this promotion including Travis Bagwell, Michael-Scott Earle, Michael Chatfield, James Hunter, J.A. Cipriano, R.M. Mejia, Stephan Morse, Robert Bevan and yours truly! Want to know more about LitRPG authors and discuss the books? Join some of the wonderful, always entertaining, always nerdy Facebook groups: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LitRPGGroup/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/LitRPGsociety/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/LitRPG.books/

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Votre premier livre audio gratuit avec Audible


Nouveau chez Audible ?

Votre 1er livre audio est gratuit
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes

TOP 10 : LES MEILLEURS LIVRES AUDIO



LES MEILLEURS LIVRES AUDIO

Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.