Rylee Adamson

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A Rylee Adamson Omnibus Description

Priceless, book one: "My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker." When children go missing and the Humans have no leads, I'm the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot. I'm on the FBI's wanted list. I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and no need for anyone else in my life. But when a salvage starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark and brooding and doesn't know a thing about the supernatural. One whose kisses set me on fire.

Immune, book two: Underestimating demons is a bad idea, and it's a mistake that may cost not only my life but the life of a missing child. If I can swallow my pride and allow Agent O'Shea to help me find a way to deal with the demon, we might be able to save the child. With this salvage, it's a race against time, a test of trust, and a temptation that I'm doing my damndest to ignore. If only swallowing my pride and ignoring temptation were that easy.

Raising Innocence, book three: The FBI wants me on their team. Bad enough that they are dangling bait they know I can't resist. The catch? It's on the other side of the ocean. And if I want what they're offering, I have to help them with a salvage gone terribly, terribly wrong. But this time I have no backup. I have no plan B. And I have no O'Shea.

©2013 Shannon Mayer (P)2015 Podium Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1-3 de la série

    Prix : 38,32 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 21,99 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    • Rylee Adamson, Book 6
    • De : Shannon Mayer
    • Lu par : Emma Galvin
    • Durée : 7 h et 45 min
    • Date de publication : 17/05/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 10 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €