Stepson of Mystery

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Ravenwood Description

Ravenwood returns in a brand new series of weird adventures, beginning with this audiobook in which he combats Sun Koh, a lost prince of Atlantis, battles with monstrous Yetis in Manhattan and deals with murderous ghosts and zombie assassins.

New pulp storytellers Frank Schildiner, B.C. Bell, Bill Gladman and Bobby Nash offer up a quartet of fast-paced, bizarre thrillers that rekindle the excitement and wonder that were the pulps.

Once again Airship 27 Productions presents pulp fans with another quality pulp listening experience like no other on the market today.

©2010 Frank Schildiner, B.C. Bell , Bill Gladman, Bobby Nash (P)2016
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €