Peyton Cote

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Bitter Crossing Description

Having spent the last seven years in Texas, Border Patrol Agent Peyton Cote is returning home to northern Maine, hoping it will be a safer environment for her young son. But the criminal element has turned what was once a quiet corner of the country into an illicit trade route... and there's no telling what they'll do to protect their interests.

When Peyton finds a baby abandoned in a frozen field near the border, she's pulled into a deadly conspiracy that puts everything - her life, her career, her family - at risk. "Packed with thrills and high-octane action" (Tess Gerritsen, New York Times best-selling author), Bitter Crossing takes fearless heroine Peyton Cote on a breakneck journey through the underground world of dangerous smugglers who play for keeps.

©2014 D. A. Keeley (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?