DS Aector McAvoy

10 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dark Winter Description

The Sunday Times best-selling first instalment in the Hull-based DS Aector McAvoy series.

Meet DS Aector McAvoy, and begin David Mark's addictive crime series.

DS Aector McAvoy is a man with a troubled past. His unwavering belief in justice has made him an outsider in the police force he serves, a good man among the lazy and corrupt.

Then on a cold day in December he is the first cop on the scene when a young girl is killed in Hull's historic church - and the only one to see the murderer. A masked man, with tears in his eyes....

When two more seemingly unconnected people die, the police must work quickly. Only McAvoy can see the connection between the victims. A killer is playing God - and McAvoy must find a way to stop the deadly game.

Hooked on Hull? Then check out the second instalment in the DS McAvoy series, Original Skin....

©2012 David Mark (P)2013 Quercus Publishing plc
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 23,50 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 22,52 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 23,50 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Taking Pity
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 4.5 de la série

    Couverture de A Bad Death
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 5 de la série

    Couverture de Dead Pretty
    • Dead Pretty

    • The 5th DS McAvoy Novel
    • De : David Mark
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 5.5 de la série

    Couverture de Fire of Lies
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 22,48 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 19,58 €