Bob Lee Swagger

11 titres dans la série
4 out of 5 stars 1 notation

Black Light Description

Only one thing stands between a son and his father's killer: 40 years of lies..

On a remote Arizona ranch, a man who has known loss, fear, and war weeps for the first time since he was a child. His tears are for the father taken from him four decades before in a deadly shoot-out. And his grief will lead him back to the place where he was born, where his father died, and where a brutal conspiracy is about to explode.

For Bob Lee Swagger, the world changed on that hot day in Blue Eye, Arkansas, when two local boys rode armed and wild in a '55 Fairlane convertible. Swagger's father, Earl, a state trooper, was investigating the brutal murder of a young woman that day. By midnight Earl Swagger lay dead in a deserted cornfield.

Now Bob Lee wants answers. He wants to know the truth behind the shoot-out that took his father's life, a mystery buried in 40 years of lies. Because for Bob Lee Swagger, the killing didn't end that day in Blue Eye, Arkansas. The killing had just begun....

Weaving together characters from his national best sellers Point of Impact and Dirty White Boys, Stephen Hunter's gripping thriller builds to an exhilarating climax - and an explosion of gunfire that blasts open the secrets of two generations.

©2017 Stephen Hunter (P)2017 Random House Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Point of Impact
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 38,13 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 38,13 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,48 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 26,93 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 26,93 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 23,25 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 15,70 €

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 10 de la série

    • Bob Lee Swagger, Book 10
    • De : Stephen Hunter
    • Lu par : R. C. Bray
    • Durée : 14 h et 5 min
    • Date de publication : 16/05/2017
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 11 de la série

    Prix : 26,93 €