9 Steps into Darkness

10 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Death and Other Horrors - The Haunted Dolls' House / Cool Air / Azatoth Description

The author of the first short story - "The Haunted Dolls' House" - is Montague Rhodes James, "master of terror and monstrous visions". "Cool Air" and "Azathoth" by Howard Phillips Lovecraft complete the collection. The atmosphere of horror and mystery is underlined by excellent performances by all actors and music.

©public domain (P)2017 Audioberg s.r.o.
Afficher plus Afficher moins