Votre premier livre audio gratuit avec Audible


Nouveau chez Audible ?

Votre 1er livre audio est gratuit
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes

    • Three Days Missing

    • A Novel
    • De : Kimberly Belle
    • Lu par : Vanessa Johansson, Sarah Naughton
    • Durée : 9 h et 49 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    It’s every parent’s worst nightmare: the call that comes in the middle of the night. When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized. Her nine-year-old son, Ethan, is missing....

    Prix : 25,60 €

    • The Marriage Lie

    • De : Kimberly Belle
    • Lu par : Stephanie Cannon
    • Durée : 10 h et 22 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh....

    Prix : 13,44 €

    • The Marriage Lie

    • De : Kimberly Belle
    • Lu par : Johanna Parker
    • Durée : 10 h et 28 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and their marriage is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will leaves for a business trip to Florida....

    Prix : 23,47 €

    • The Ones We Trust

    • De : Kimberly Belle
    • Lu par : Hillary Huber
    • Durée : 9 h et 51 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    When former DC journalist Abigail Wolff attempts to rehabilitate her career, she finds herself at the heart of a US army cover-up involving the death of a soldier in Afghanistan....

    Prix : 28,23 €

    • The Last Breath

    • De : Kimberly Belle
    • Lu par : Janet Metzger, Mary Robinette Kowal
    • Durée : 10 h et 14 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    From a remarkable new voice in suspenseful women's fiction comes an emotionally searing drama about a woman who risks her life to discover the devastating truth about her family.…

    Prix : 26,93 €

    • Dear Wife

    • De : Kimberly Belle
    • Lu par : Vivienne Leheny, Chris Andrew Ciulla, Pete Simonelli
    • Durée : 9 h et 37 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    For nearly a year, Beth has been planning for this day. A day some people might call any other Wednesday, but Beth prefers to see it as her new beginning - one with a new look, new name, and new city....

    Prix : 25,60 €

TOP 10 : LES MEILLEURS LIVRES AUDIO



LES MEILLEURS LIVRES AUDIO

Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.