Votre premier livre audio gratuit avec Audible


Nouveau chez Audible ?

Votre 1er livre audio est gratuit
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes

    • NOS4A2

    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : Kate Mulgrew
    • Durée : 19 h et 41 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars 4

    Summer. Massachusetts. An old Silver Wraith with a frightening history. A story about one serial killer and his lingering, unfinished business. Anyone could be next....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Pas enchantée

    • Écrit par : J.B. le 23/03/2018
    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : Kate Mulgrew
    • Durée : 19 h et 41 min
    • Date de publication : 30/04/2013
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 notations

    Prix : 25,55 €

    • NOS4A2

    • A Novel
    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : Kate Mulgrew
    • Durée : 19 h et 41 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Victoria McQueen has an uncanny knack for finding things: a misplaced bracelet, a missing photograph, answers to unanswerable questions....

    Prix : 37,89 €

    • Locke & Key

    • De : Joe Hill, Gabriel Rodriguez
    • Lu par : Haley Joel Osment, Tatiana Maslany, Kate Mulgrew, and others
    • Durée : 13 h et 23 min
    • Enregistrement original
    • Global
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    A brutal and tragic event drives the Locke family from their home in California to the relative safety of their ancestral estate in Lovecraft, Massachusetts....

    Prix : 23,93 €

    • The Fireman

    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : Kate Mulgrew
    • Durée : 22 h et 19 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars 2

    Some flames burn too brightly to be extinguished. This exceptional new thriller from Joe Hill is essential reading for 2016 and perfect for fans of Justin Cronin's The Passage....

    Prix : 20,44 €

    • Willkommen in Lovecraft

    • Locke & Key 1
    • De : Joe Hill, Gabriel Rodriguez
    • Lu par : Max Mauff, Vera Teltz, Oliver Wnuk, and others
    • Durée : 2 h et 6 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Sommerzeit, Ferienzeit: Familie Locke verbringt den Urlaub in ihrem Ferienhaus in der Nähe von San Francisco...

    Prix : 0,00 €

    • Fireman

    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : David Nathan
    • Durée : 25 h et 13 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars 1

    Eine weltweite Pandemie ist ausgebrochen, und keiner ist davor gefeit: Alle Infizierten zeigen zunächst Markierungen auf der Haut, bevor sie urplötzlich...

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • nur dem Titel nach spannend

    • Écrit par : Jan le 15/09/2018

    Prix : 31,87 €

    • Horns

    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : Fred Berman
    • Durée : 13 h et 50 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Ignatius Perrish spent the night drunk and doing terrible things. He woke up the next morning with one hell of a hangover, a raging headache... and a pair of horns growing from his temples....

    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : Fred Berman
    • Durée : 13 h et 50 min
    • Date de publication : 03/06/2011
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 notation

    Prix : 15,33 €

    • The Widow's Breakfast

    • A Short Story from '20th Century Ghosts'
    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : David LeDoux
    • Durée : 26 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Killian is a drifter in the summer of '35. But jumping off a train a little too soon one day, he finds himself at the breakfast table of a widow, and the recipient of an unexpected gift....

    Prix : 2,04 €

    • Pop Art

    • A Short Story from '20th Century Ghosts'
    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : David LeDoux
    • Durée : 50 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Arthur Roth is a lonely sixth-grader with a head full of big ideas and a gift for getting the hell kicked out of him. It's hard to make friends when you're the only inflatable boy in town....

    • A Short Story from '20th Century Ghosts'
    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : David LeDoux
    • Durée : 50 min
    • Date de publication : 16/10/2007
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 2,04 €

    • 20th Century Ghost

    • A Short Story from '20th Century Ghosts'
    • De : Joe Hill
    • Lu par : David LeDoux
    • Durée : 54 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Imogene is young and beautiful. She kisses like a movie star and knows everything about every film ever made. She's also dead and waiting in the Rosebud Theater for Alec Sheldon....

    Prix : 2,04 €

TOP 10 : LES MEILLEURS LIVRES AUDIO



LES MEILLEURS LIVRES AUDIO

Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.