The Broken Earth

4 titres dans la série
4.5 out of 5 stars 44 notations

The Fifth Season Description

Winner of the 2016 Hugo Award for Best Novel
Book 1 in the double Hugo-Award-winning trilogy
A New York Times Notable Book
Shortlisted for the World Fantasy, Nebula, Kitschies, Audie and Locus Awards
The inaugural book club pick

This is the way the world ends...for the last time. 

It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world, spewing ash that blots out the sun.

It starts with death, with a murdered son and a missing daughter. 

It starts with betrayal, and long dormant wounds rising up to fester.

This is the Stillness, a land long familiar with catastrophe, where the power of the earth is wielded as a weapon. And where there is no mercy.

The Broken Earth trilogy is complete - beginning with The Fifth Season, continuing in The Obelisk Gate (Winner of the 2017 Hugo Award for Best Novel) and concluding with The Stone Sky (Shortlisted for the 2018 Hugo Award for Best Novel).

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

©2015 N. K. Jemisin (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Prix : 30,72 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    • The Broken Earth, Book 3
    • De : N. K. Jemisin
    • Lu par : Robin Miles
    • Durée : 14 h et 16 min
    • Date de publication : 15/08/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 notations

    Prix : 20,44 €