Shadow Saga

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Shadow Dance Description

A gripping tale of heroism and valor.

Novelist John Harrison has captured the feeling of adventure in this new novel set in a dark time. A prophecy cast from the dawn of time is coming to be fulfilled in a time when almost all hope of salvation is lost.

The lands are in chaos and everyone is trying to survive. The last queen was slain through treachery and decades have passed since there has been any form of solid rule in Cennicus. In the interim the races have split from one another and are amassing for a war that threatens to consume them all. This is a time of legends and need.

Somehow wrapped up in it all is one boy searching for his past and the keys to his future. Namir and his friends valiantly search out vestiges of his father's past, a trek that may lead them into the very heart of darkness itself.

This is the first book of the Shadow Saga, a must listen for any fantasy enthusiast. Join with us as we explore the darkness that is Cennicus.

Will they lead us to salvation?

Or deeper into the very darkness we seek to escape?

©2012 John Harrison (P)2016 John Harrison
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?