A Little More Dead

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A Little More Dead Description

Six days into a global pandemic, the plan is simple: Stay alive. With their close friend, Dan, and limited amounts of ammunition, Paul Hessler and his wife, Sophia, quickly find themselves on their own in the snowy Midwest. The police and military have already lost the battle, and in a world where chaos rules the streets, what chance does the everyday man have against the undead nipping at their heels? Armed with only shotguns and handguns, this untrained trio is about to find out what it takes to survive the apocalypse. The only question is...will they want to?

Book 1: A Little More Dead

Book 2: A Little More Dead: Gunfire & Sunshine (coming in December 2015)

Don't listen alone...

©2015 Sean Thomas Fisher (P)2015 Sean Thomas Fisher
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €