Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Wedding Date

Lu par : Janina Edwards
Série : The Wedding Date, Volume 1
Durée : 8 h et 28 min
Catégories : Anglais - Fiction, Chick Lit
5 out of 5 stars (2 notations)

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!

One of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018!

A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this "charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel" (Roxane Gay).

On the eve of his ex's wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend.... 

Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew's proposal proves hard to resist. 

After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can't stop thinking about each other.... 

It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.

©2018 Jasmine Guillory (P)2018 Penguin Audio

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Notations

Global

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    2
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Interprétation

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Histoire

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    1 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Maria
  • Maria
  • 30/05/2019

Horrible

I tried for a month with this book but could not get past chapter 7. The stereotypes, the sexism and the over the top narration make it a horrible book for any woman to listen. It actually made me angry a couple of times. Stay away.