Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!

    One of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018!

    A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this "charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel" (Roxane Gay).

    On the eve of his ex's wedding festivities, Drew Nichols is minus a plus one. Until a power outage strands him with the perfect candidate for a fake girlfriend.... 

    Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator is not something Alexa Monroe would normally do. But Drew's proposal proves hard to resist. 

    After their wedding date turns into a whole weekend of fun in San Francisco, Drew and Alexa return to their all-consuming careers - his in LA and hers in Berkeley. Too bad they can't stop thinking about each other.... 

    It could be the long-distance dating disaster of the century - or Drew and Alexa could be just a flight away from what each of them truly wants.

    ©2018 Jasmine Guillory (P)2018 Penguin Audio

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Wedding Date

    Notations
    Global
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      3
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      1
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      2
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      2
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      1
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Maria
    • Maria
    • 30/05/2019

    Horrible

    I tried for a month with this book but could not get past chapter 7. The stereotypes, the sexism and the over the top narration make it a horrible book for any woman to listen. It actually made me angry a couple of times. Stay away.