4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Summer of Fire Description

Among the thousands of summer warriors battling to save America’s crown jewel, is single mother Clare Chance. Her best friend (and fellow Texas firefighter), dies in a roof collapse. She flees to Montana to try and put the memory behind her. She’s not alone in fighting personal demons as well as the fiery dragon that threatens the park. Chris Deering, a Vietnam veteran helicopter pilot and Ranger Steve Haywood (who lost his wife and baby in a plane crash), rally around Clare when tragedy strikes her yet again.

©2005 Linda Jacobs (P)2010 Books In Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins