Wolves of the Beyond

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Lone Wolf Description

From the author of the best-selling Guardians of Ga'Hoole series comes the story of the wolves of Ga'Hoole.

A wolf mother has given birth, but the warm bundle snuffling next to her brings only anguish. The pup, otherwise healthy, has a twisted leg, and the mother knows what the harsh code of the pack demands. Her pup will be taken from her and abandoned on a desolate hill. The pack cannot have weakness - the wolf mother knows that her pup is condemned to die.

But alone in the wilderness, the pup, Seeker, does not perish. This his story - a story of survival, of courage, and of love triumphant. This is Seeker's story, the wolf pup who rose up to change forevever the Wolves of the Beyond.

©2010 Kathryn Lasky (P)2010 Scholastic
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Lone Wolf
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,52 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 20,79 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    • Wolves of the Beyond, Book 4
    • De : Kathryn Lasky
    • Lu par : Erik Davies
    • Durée : 5 h et 44 min
    • Date de publication : 20/10/2011
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 20,79 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 20,79 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 12,13 €