Wilderness Series

69 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

King of the Mountain Description

Nathaniel King left New York City in 1828 to venture into the vast unexplored regions beyond Mississippi. He heads west, lured on by dreams of wealth based on his uncle's promise to share with him "the greatest treasure in the world".
©1990 David Thompson (P)2002 Books in Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins