Vulgar the Viking

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Vulgar the Viking: Volume 1 Description

Vulgar is a Viking boy who longs for the glory days of raiding, pillaging and enormous beards in this hilarious two-part volume from Odin Redbeard! 

Vulgar the Viking and the Rock Cake Raiders: Vulgar loves the idea of being a Viking – the roaring, the raiding, the beards.... 

Except these days in Blubber everything’s a bit, well, boring. Vulgar decides to bring back pillage to the village, and with his friends, he’s going to raid the local baker’s shop. 

First they have to stop juggling with elk poo, avoid the troll in the cellar and make a longboat out of a barrel and some slime....

Vulgar the Viking and the Great Gulp Games: Vulgar the Viking is all a-quiver. The villages of Blubber and Gulp are about to compete in the Great Gulp Games! Every year, Blubber gets clobbered, but Vulgar is determined that this time, things will be different. 

With the help of his friends, Vulgar starts training in earnest. There isn’t a goat he doesn’t hurdle over, a hammer he won’t throw, or a walrus he hasn’t wrestled. Vulgar is out for glory and he’ll stop at nothing – nothing – to bring home the gold.

©2012 Hothouse Fiction (P)2020 Bolinda Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?