Time Jumper

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Glassford Girl: Complete Series (Parts 1 Through 4) Description

Fifteen-year-old Emily Heart is a genetic freak. But she wasn't born that way. Someone made her. Someone stole her life and erased everything she knew to be true. They gave her powers she's just beginning to understand, just beginning to harness. Now a social outcast and on the run from deadly gangs, relentless cops, and a determined reporter, Emily wants her life back. And she wants revenge.

©2015 Jay J. Falconer (P)2017 Jay J. Falconer
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1-3 de la série

    Prix : 23,93 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 14,81 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €