The Pandora Sequence

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Destination: Void Description

The starship Earthling, filled with thousands of hibernating colonists en route to a new world at Tau Ceti, is stranded beyond the solar system when the ship's three organic mental cores - disembodied human brains that control the vessel's functions - go insane. The emergency skeleton crew sees only one chance for survival: build an artificial consciousness in the Earthling's primary computer that can guide them to their destination - and hope it doesn't destroy the human race.

Don't miss Frank Herbert's classic novel that begins the epic Pandora Sequence.

©1966 Frank Herbert (P)2014 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 0.5 de la série

    Prix : 16,76 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,13 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 23,47 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 24,23 €