The Network Saga

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Lost Magic Description

Never underestimate the power of a vigilant witch.

Twenty-one-year-old Bianca Monroe has one goal: to keep the status quo.

She's finally happy. The Central Network has recovered from the war, peace remains steady enough, and she loves teaching the new Guardian recruits how to use a sword. 

The last thing she wants is change. 

At the third annual Celebration of all Networks, Bianca is thrust into an unexpected challenge: A mortal girl named Ava lands in her lap with a most unwelcome surprise. As the Celebration continues, it's clear that the only witch who cares whether Ava lives or dies is Bianca. 

And Bianca's magic has stopped working. 

Can Bianca save Ava from the high-ranking witches who want her blood, even if it means the end of the blossoming peace? Or does Bianca protect her Network the only way she knows how?

The Lost Magic is the first novel in the Network Saga, and a continuation of the beloved Network series that has captivated over half a million listeners. Get ready for life-changing young adult fantasy. Because Bianca Monroe is back.

©2021 Katie Cross (P)2021 Katie Cross
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?