The Moon Trilogy (O'Rourke)

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Moonlight Description

When 18-year-old Winter McCall is offered a chance to leave her life of poverty on the streets of London behind, she reluctantly accepts and moves to a remote part of the southwest of England. There she takes up the job as housekeeper to the young and handsome, yet mysterious, Thaddeus Blake.

Warned that he has some curious habits, Winter soon realizes that all is not as it firsts appears at the remote mansion where she now lives and works.

Blind to the real danger that she is in, Winter finds herself becoming attracted to Thaddeus.

With nowhere to run and no one to turn to, she slowly succumbs to his strange requests. But none of them are as strange as his requests for her to stand, each night, in the moonlight.

©2012 Tim O'Rourke (P)2015 Tim O'Rourke
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €