The Medieval Murderers

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Sword of Shame Description

Sword of Shame is the second collaboration by five of the UK's finest historical mystery writers. Each brings their own characters to these interlinked tales, which tell the story of a cursed Norman sword. From its first arrival in Britain, with the Norman forces of William the Conqueror, violence and revenge are the cursed sword's constant companions. From an election-rigging scandal in 13th century Venice to the battlefield of Poitiers in 1356, as the Sword of Shame passes from owner to owner, it brings nothing but bad luck and disgrace to all who possess it.
©2006 The Medieval Murderers (P)2007 W F Howes Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 23,98 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,58 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,48 €

  • Volume 10 de la série

    Prix : 25,55 €