The Mackintoshes and McLarens

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Ian's Rose Description

They should never have stolen his wife.

Ian Mackintosh and his bride, Rose, return to McLaren Lands to rebuild all that was destroyed by the previous laird. Believing bad times and evil men are behind them, they've let their guard down. Ian's world is turned upside down one cold winter's night when Rose is kidnapped.

Desperate, he is willing to make a deal with the devil himself in order to ensure her safe return. And he may have done just that when he agrees to work with the brother of the man responsible for tearing his world apart.

Is there a price too high to save the woman you love?

©2016 Suzan Tisdale (P)2016 Suzan Tisdale
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • The Mackintoshes and McLarens, Book 1
    • De : Suzan Tisdale
    • Lu par : Brad Wills
    • Durée : 9 h et 41 min
    • Date de publication : 12/12/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 22,40 €