The Godling Chronicles

8 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 2 notations

The Godling Chronicles Omnibus Description

The Sword of Truth, book 1: Darkness comes as a new power rises in Angrääl. The Dark Knight has betrayed the gods and stolen The Sword of Truth, trapping them in heaven. With the power of the Sword, he can reshape the world and bring death to all who oppose him. Only one thing stands between the darkness and the light - Gewey Stedding. Only he has the power to stand against the oncoming storm. Only he can mend the world. But only if he can discover his power.Of Gods and Elves, book 2: Armies gather for war in the frozen land of Angrääl, threatening to set the world ablaze. The elves are divided and scattered, and humans fall prey to the dark influence of the Reborn King. Now Gewey is faced with his greatest challenge yet: unite the world of elf and human before it is too late.The Shadow of Gods, book 3: Valshara has fallen, and the forces of Angrääl are advancing. For the first time, human and elf must shed blood as one in order to stem the tide of evil. But new hope has arisen. From across the Western Abyss, a people long forgotten have returned. However, hope comes at its own price. Gewey must choose between his bond of love and his duty to the world he is struggling to save.

©2012 Brian D. Anderson (P)2015 Podium Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1-3 de la série

    Prix : 38,32 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 23,49 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 31,38 €