The Evelyn Maynard Trilogy

4 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 1 notation

The Complete Evelyn Maynard Trilogy Description

All three audiobooks in the international best-selling Evelyn Maynard Trilogy.

When Evelyn Maynard receives a scholarship to the exclusive Bradford Hills Institute, she’s determined to make a fresh start. The Institute is world renowned for educating and training Variants - the 18 percent of the population fortunate enough to have superhuman abilities. As a human, she’s lucky to be admitted.

She’s done with fake identities, running and lying but once again, she finds herself surrounded by secrets.

Some she’s been keeping her whole life.

Some have been kept from her.

Some she finds herself dragged into....

Ethan, Josh, Tyler, and Alec have some of the rarest Variant abilities Evelyn has ever seen. They fascinate, intrigue, and attract her, but is it their abilities, their own secrets or something more that Evelyn can’t seem to stay away from? The secrets they keep could drag Evelyn so deep into their dangerous and exciting world that she’ll never be the same.

And the answers she finds could get them all killed.


  • Variant Lost (Book One)
  • Vital Found (Book Two)
  • Vivid Avowed (Book Three)
©2020 Sonder Publishing Pty Ltd (P)2020 Sonder Publishing Pty Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?