The Elementia Chronicles

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Elementia Chronicles #1: The Quest for Justice Description

New players join the game Minecraft every day. But dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when Stan, Kat, and Charlie arrive on the scene, they quickly find themselves in peril. The king has passed a law banishing all lower-level players from the server by the next Proclamation Day. Anyone who tries to help the noobs will be silenced. With the natural forces of the game closing in and the king's deadline approaching, Stan, Kat, and Charlie must work together to unravel the mysteries of Elementia and lead the battle for justice.

©2015 Sean Fay Wolfe (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 32,76 €

  • Prix : 15,90 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 29,36 €

  • Prix : 15,90 €

  • Volume 3.1 de la série

    Prix : 14,61 €

  • Volume 3.2 de la série

    Prix : 13,29 €