The Chronicles of the Harekaiian

11 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Complete Time Shifters Chronicles Description

All 10 episodes in a complete boxed set! 

A Spellbinding Young Adult Time Travel Adventure with Bonus Material Included!

An ancient people who can move through time or space...but not both at the same time. Akalya of the Harekaiian, a nomadic spirit who lives invisibly among the ordinary people of Los Angeles, must discover who is behind the hunt for her people, when no one should have known they existed. Through an apparent accident of fate, she becomes the only one of her people who can save them from the enemy who hunts them, and she must risk everything, even her life, to protect the others of her kind. 

A thrilling time travel adventure replete with time travel physics, The Time Shifters Chronicles will take you on an exciting journey through time, across space, and into the heart.

©2021 Shanna Lauffey (P)2021 Shanna Lauffey
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?