The Bryn Lawton Crime Thriller

1 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Tiger Coat Description

The Tiger Coat is the first crime thriller featuring the flawed but likeable Bryn Lawton as he starts his police career. Here is a young, naïve but enthusiastic new recruit poised to make his mark.

His posting to a remote, isolated Welsh village, with little support and a marriage already on the rocks, proves to be a baptism of fire.

Sound like a story you have heard before?

Well, this is no ordinary village….

This is a village populated not only with criminals but also eccentrics, oddballs, undesirables, and even a Nazi war criminal! As Bryn becomes embroiled in this community, chaos ensues, and his personal life gradually falls apart. He embarks on a dangerous affair with Fiona Henley, a glamorous good-time girl who also happens to be the wife of a London villain. A year into his posting, Bryn is inadvertently involved in the death of a young girl, witnessed by Fiona’s husband, clearly a precarious situation to navigate, with Bryn’s career, freedom, and now even his life in jeopardy.

©20222 Tony Davies (P)2022 Tony Davies
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 17,91 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?