The Bennett Sisters

19 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Blackbird Fly Description

When Merle's husband dies suddenly the will is quite a shock. And so is an intriguing surprise - Harry left her a family home in a tiny French village. She had no idea he owned the house where he was born. Merle sets out to claim her inheritance, adolescent son in tow, and thus begins a sojourn reminiscent of A Year in Provence, or perhaps Under The Tuscan Sun. 

Malcouziac, Merle’s tiny Dordogne town, is the quintessential village - just perfect for a murder. And a rollicking good time. Particularly recommended for those who love France or have plans to visit there. Mystery lovers, chick lit fans, and cozy fanatics will all find it très chouette - simply formidable! 

Blackbird Fly, the first book in the long-running Bennett Sisters Mystery series, leads the way to many more, most of which are available in audio.

©2009 Lise McClendon (P)2021 Lise McClendon
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?