Mitchell and Markby Village

15 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Say It With Poison Description

When Meredith Mitchell agreed to stay with her actress cousin, Eve, in the run up to Eve's daughter's wedding, she anticipated a degree of drama. But she can hardly have expected it to include murder, blackmail, and unrequited love. Or to involve a certain Chief Inspector Markby, a middle-aged divorcee.

As material witness to the only case of murder the Cotswold village of Westerfield has ever seen, Meredith soon becomes involved in the case and with helping Chief Inspector Markby. Meredith is a career diplomat and soon needs her considerable skills when steering a path between her duty to the police and loyalty to her cousin's family.

©1991 Ann Granger
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 22,39 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de A Season for Murder
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 26,67 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,54 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Couverture de Where Old Bones Lie
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 26,83 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Couverture de Flowers for His Funeral
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 29,45 €

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Couverture de A Touch of Mortality
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 10 de la série

    Couverture de A Word After Dying
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 11 de la série

    Prix : 19,28 €

  • Volume 12 de la série

    Prix : 18,11 €

  • Volume 13 de la série

    Prix : 28,02 €

  • Volume 14 de la série

    Couverture de A Restless Evil
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 15 de la série

    Couverture de That Way Murder Lies
    Indisponible sur