The Adventures of Keith and Larry

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Adventures of Keith and Larry Volume One Description

The Adventures of Keith and Larry: Volume One is the story of two young boys growing up in a small town in south Texas during the 1950s. The audiobook tells about life in a small town during that era through the eyes of the two young boys. It provides a look at life in small-town America, and it explores what life was like before TV, rock and roll, and before many of the modern inventions were available to families.

The two young boys, Keith and Larry, have a number of adventures that I think you will enjoy listening to, and I'm sure it will bring back long-forgotten memories of your childhood. There are four volumes in this series.

©2006, 2014 Larry Ray Hill (P)2014 Larry Hill
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 6,88 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 13,42 €