4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Swipe Description

Logan Langly is just months away from his 13th birthday and the biggest day of his life - the day he will finally be marked. The mark lets people get jobs, use public transportation, or even buy concert tickets. Becoming marked means becoming free - or so he is told. Five years ago when Logan's sister went to get her mark, she never came back. Now Logan can't shake the feeling he's being watched.... And then he finds the wire.

©2012 Evan Angler (P)2012 Oasis Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,40 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,80 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 17,50 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 9,87 €