Steve Nastos

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Cherry Beach Express Description

When Steve Nastos is wrongfully accused of murdering his dentist - a man whom he believes committed an unspeakable crime against his daughter - he decides to take the law into his own hands. Freed on bail, he attempts to track down the actual killer in a town where laws are seen more as guidelines and law enforcement agents adhere to their own moral relativism. Handicapped by a recovering alcoholic lawyer, a rogue cop, and a two-faced judge, Nastos has the cards stacked against him. As his estranged yet beloved wife inadvertently becomes involved in the case, the stakes become higher, and Nastos is forced to protect her.

©2011 Richard Cain (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • A Steve Nastos Mystery, Book 2
    • De : R. D. Cain
    • Lu par : Bob Dunsworth
    • Durée : 9 h et 30 min
    • Date de publication : 05/02/2013
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 17,91 €