Spiced Life

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A Splash of Hope Description

Two years earlier, Faith Hope left her hometown vowing never to return, but when her sister leaves the town's hottest bachelor standing at the altar and disappears, Faith is forced to face her past in order to find her. With a little bit of luck, some devious planning, and a splash of hope, Faith may get her happily-ever-after whether she wants it or not.

©2012 Charity Parkerson (P)2014 Charity Parkerson
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 6,88 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €