Southern Secrets

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Southern Secrets: Book One Description

Mason Fitzgerald is your average teenage boy. Until recently, his life has been fairly mundane: He's about to start his sophomore year of high school, hangs out with his best friend, and just went through his first breakup. 

All of these things seem normal, but what Mason doesn't know is that the nightmare he's had throughout his life is about to become more than just a bad dream. 

Humans, or mundanes, are not the only life form in this realm. Will Mason be able to accept that the people - or creatures - closest to him have the deadliest secrets to keep? 

What will Mason do when he realizes that the scary stories he's grown up with are based on real-life creatures in his small Southern town? 

©2015 AOIV Publishing (P)2015 AOIV Network
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 14,34 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 14,34 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 14,81 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 14,81 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?