Sleeping Gods

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Sleeping Gods Boxed Set Description


Since we first looked at the stars, there has been a silence, no signs of alien life, and no one who has tried to speak to us. It is an enigma that a long-dead scientist called the Fermi Paradox.

"Where are they?" A brave crew will take humanity's first starship, Endeavour, on an epic journey that spans light years and centuries to solve this mystery. As Commander Tom Hites and his crew searches amid long-abandoned worlds and ancient relics, the question they seek to answer becomes: "Where are they now?"


The sparsely populated moon Io is destroyed in a terrorist attack. Hundreds are dead in the cataclysmic explosion. Thousands become refugees as the shattered remnants of the moon threaten the Jupiter Alliance. Billions throughout the solar system are wondering, "Where next?"

Those responsible must be found and brought to justice. The explorer ship Erebus is reassigned from its mission and sent to Jupiter to investigate this atrocity with Trent's international team onboard. And what Trent discovers among the relics of the alien Sleeping Gods will change humanity's place in the universe forever.

©2013, 2015, 2016 Ralph Kern (P)2021 Tantor
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1-2 de la série

    Prix : 25,13 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 25,13 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 28,86 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 28,86 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Sleeping Gods Series #2
    • De : Ralph Kern
    • Lu par : Shaun Grindell
    • Durée : 11 h et 42 min
    • Date de publication : 01/03/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 27,72 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 27,72 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?