Charlie Parker Mystery Series

19 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Deadly Gamble Description

This series looks sharply at those who perceive themselves as the rich - the elite, and revolves around expensive cars, clothes and posh country clubs. Fans of Sue Grafton, J.A. Jance, and Sara Peretsky will find Shelton's female sleuth captivating. Devout in her dedication for the underdog, Charlie Parker gets drawn into perilous predicaments while sticking her neck out for friends and clients in trouble. She proves a wily opponent for the evil she discovers. Using her trusty jeep for surveillance, she is aided and abetted by Rusty, a huge, lovable mutt.

©2011 Books In Motion (P)2011 Books In Motion
Afficher plus Afficher moins