Shattered Earth

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Shattered Earth Description

Shattered Earth is the tale of Meg Carson, a woman jerked from her place in time and space and thrust into a horrific future. Once there Meg becomes ensnared in events set into motion long before the age of human civilization, by beings once thought to exist only in the realms of fable and mythology.

Meg's tale is one of love, loss, action, adventure, horror, and hope. Thrust 300 years into the future she finds herself in a nightmare world of mystery, magic, super science, and creatures of myth and nightmares. As she makes new friends and comes to terms with her new environment Meg comes to realize she has been fundamentally changed by her transition to the dark future.

©2016 Josh Hilden (P)2016 Josh Hilden
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 1.5 de la série

    Prix : 6,88 €

  • Prix : 3,55 €