Seven Forges

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Seven Forges Description

The Seven Forges are a range of impassable mountains, far to the north of the settled lands of Fellein. From time to time explorers venture up beyond the Blasted Lands in search of a way over them and the promise of legendary riches, but without success. Now Captain Merros Dulver has found a path, and encountered, at last, the half-forgotten people who dwell there. And it would appear they were expecting him.

©2013 James A. Moore (P)2013 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 26,93 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,41 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,43 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 19,43 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 2,87 €