Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

EMP Survival Box Set: Seven Cows, Ugly and Gaunt Description

A prophetic dream. An emp attack. The ultimate contest for survival!

Danny and Alisa's lives are turned upside-down when Danny begins having prophetic dreams about the judgment coming upon America. Through one of Danny's dreams, they learn about the imminent threat of an EMP attack which will wipe out America's electric grid, sending the country into a technological dark age.

Living in a nation where life-sustaining systems of support are completely dependent on electricity and computers, the odds for survival are dismal. Municipal water services, retail food distribution, police, fire, EMS, and emergency services will come to a screeching halt. Hunger, despair, and panic will push desperate people to commit unthinkable acts against their fellow human beings.

If they want to live through the most catastrophic period in American history, Danny and Alisa will have to race against time to get prepared, before the lights go out. Don't miss this epic thrill ride. Get your copy and start this heart-stopping EMP saga today!

This is the complete, four-book box set containing book one: Behold Darkness and Sorrow, book two: Ichabod, book three: A Haunt for Jackals, and book four: Vengeance.

As with all books by Mark Goodwin, this audiobook contains no profanity and no embarrassing sex scenes. However, if you're offended by conservative principles and biblical references, this might not be for you.

©2018 Goodwin America Corp (P)2018 Goodwin America Corp
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?