Sean O'Brien

9 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A False Dawn Description

Before the death of his wife, Sean O'Brien makes a promise to her that he has no plans to break - until he starts building a new life in an old cabin on a remote stretch of a tropical river in the heart of Florida. It's there that he discovers an injured young woman who whispers a cryptic message into his ear. As she fights for her life, Sean makes a promise to her, but to fulfill it he'll have to end the vow he made to his dead wife, and he'll have to face a criminal mind that has a tap root into his previous life. For O'Brien to begin to live a new life, he must revisit the past, where a brilliant criminal mind lies waiting to write a dark future.

©2009 Tom Lowe (P)2015 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 16,15 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 23,93 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 24,71 €

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Prix : 26,89 €