Seadog Adventures

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Seadog Adventures Description

Left Shoe and the Foundling, Marigold and the Dark, and Sea Gem and the Land of Ice - all in one collection!

Left Shoe and the Foundling: When Left Shoe sails into the teeth of a storm, he catches sight of a strange object riding on the crest of a towering wave. But there is something else in the water too, deep in the silent blackness. Waiting. Watching.

Marigold and the Dark: Nearly a year has passed since Marigold first came to live with the Sandburrow family. Everything would be perfect if only she wasn't so afraid of the dark.

Sea Gem and the Land of Ice: A sudden splash erupted from the water beside Sea Gem, and a terrifying creature landed on the ice. It was spotted with a sleek head, and it opened its red mouth wide....

Public Domain (P)2010 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1-3 de la série

    Prix : 16,40 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 12,53 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Marigold and the Dark
    • Marigold and the Dark

    • Seadog Adventure #2
    • De : Annie O'Dowd
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 9,79 €