Sam Blackman

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Blackman's Coffin Description

Sam Blackman is an angry man. A chief warrant officer in the criminal investigation detachment of the U.S. military, he lost a leg in Iraq and has been outspoken in his criticism of his medical treatment. Then, ex-marine and fellow amputee Tikima Robertson walks into his hospital room, hinting that she has an opportunity for Sam to use his investigative skills.

But before she can return, Tikima is murdered. When a journal dating to 1919 is found in Tikima's home, detailing a 90-year-old crime that foreshadows Tikima's death, Sam must delve into the area's rich history to uncover the murderous truth.

©2008 Mark de Castrique (P)2008 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 18,83 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 18,83 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 17,56 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 18,83 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 21,97 €