Safanarion Order

5 titres dans la série
4 out of 5 stars 1 notation

The Safanarion Order Omnibus, Books 1-3 Description

Sometimes it's the wanderers that blaze a path through the darkest night.

Aaron Jace had a normal life until they came for him. Now he's being hunted. Assassins will stop at nothing to find him. Aaron is from Earth; his family is not. He is the last scion of an ancient and powerful family. Thrust into another world, Aaron must find his way to the one man who can help him survive.

The Safanarion Order includes the first three stories in the captivating epic fantasy series listeners describe as compelling and full of suspense. This refreshing blend of magic and technology is sure to satisfy listeners of Anne McCaffrey, Terry Brooks, or Robert Jordan. Start your journey now.

©2015 Ken Lozito (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins