Ransom Trilogy

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Out of the Silent Planet Description

Out of the Silent Planet forms the first part of C. S. Lewis's acclaimed Cosmic Trilogy, which continues in Perelandra and concludes in That Hideous Strength. Dr. Ransom, a Cambridge academic is abducted and taken on a spaceship to the red planet of Malacandra, which he knows as Mars. The creatures he meets there call Earth The Silent Planet and Ransom discovers that the tragic story of his home world is known throughout the universe. Lewis's matchless imagination has created an exhilarating adventure which also attempts to answer some of life's great mysteries.
©2006 BBC Audiobooks Ltd. (P)2006 BBC Audiobooks Ltd.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Out of the Silent Planet
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Perelandra
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de That Hideous Strength
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr