10 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Orbs Series Box Set: Books 1-4 Description

A thrilling collection of the entire best-selling Orbs series from New York Times best-selling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith.

While training for a manned mission to Mars, Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of scientists find themselves cut off from the rest of the world. Trapped inside a biosphere deep within the confines of Cheyenne Mountain, Sophie and crew discover they are the survivors of a brutal alien invasion. But as they struggle to stay alive, they realize their safe haven is far from safe and that they must team up with other survivors around the world to defeat the aliens before it’s too late for humanity and the Earth.

©2013, 2014, 2015, 2018 Orbs I © 2013 by Nicholas Sansbury Smith. Orbs II © 2014 by Nicholas Sansbury Smith. Orbs III © 2015 by Nicholas Sansbury Smith. Orbs IV © 2018 by Nicholas Sansbury Smith and Anthony J. Melchiorri (P)2021 by Blackstone Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?