Lost Library

9 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Rage: Short Story 1 Description

Logan Braxton faces impossible odds as he attempts a coup against the powerful Alpha of the Texas Pack - his brother, Richard. Ruled by terror and violence, the pack is crumbling and none are powerful enough to challenge the alpha. Logan will risk his life, his honor, and his place in Lycan society to save those dearest to him.

Rage is a prequel to Lost Library, the first full-length novel in the series. Rage can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story.

Set within Kate Baray's Lost Library world circa 1979, Rage delves into John and Logan's turbulent history before they restructured the Texas Pack. For listeners of the Lost Library series, this is a small slice of the past that created characters you've met in the series. For new listeners, it's a short introduction to the Lost Library world.

©2014 Catherine G. Cobb (P)2015 Catherine G. Cobb
Afficher plus Afficher moins