Level 7

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

LEVEL 7: The Judas Protocol Description

Deep below the Arctic ice in a sinister government laboratory, alien scientists called the Ghin conduct hideous experiments on human victims in cooperation with the US government. But when one Ghin scientist betrays his handlers and turns the laboratory into a slaughterhouse, the shadow agency that oversees the operation initiates the Judas Protocol, unleashing a Special Ops unit to conceal the government's involvement and to terminate both the scientist and his allies. But the Ghin are not prepared to die quietly....

©2016 Skull Island eXpedition, an imprint of Privateer Press Inc. (P)2016 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins