Kit Marlowe

7 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dark Entry Description

Cambridge, 1583. About to graduate from Corpus Christi, the young Christopher Marlowe spends his days studying Virgil and Aristotle, and his nights carousing with old friends. But when one of them, Ralph Whittingside, is discovered lying dead in his King’s College room, mouth open in a silent scream, Marlowe refuses to accept the official verdict of suicide.

Calling on the help of his mentor, Sir Roger Manwood, Justice of the Peace, and Dr John Dee, a man who knows more of poisons than anyone else, Marlowe sets out to prove that his boyhood friend was murdered. But, if Whittingside did not die by his own hand, who was responsible?

©2011 M. J. Trow and Maryanne Coleman (P)2012 Soundings
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 14,09 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,07 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 18,90 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 18,90 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Couverture de Crimson Rose
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 6 de la série

    Couverture de Traitor's Storm
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 7 de la série

    Couverture de Secret World
    Indisponible sur