Khaavren Romances

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Phoenix Guards Description

Khaavren of the House of Tiassa is a son of landless nobility, possessor of a good sword, and “tolerably well-acquainted with its use.” Along with three loyal friends, he enthusiastically seeks out danger and excitement. But in a realm renowned for repartee and betrayals, where power is as mutable as magic, a young man like Khaavren, newly come from the countryside, had best be wary. His life depends on it. And so does the future of Draegara.

©1991 Steven Brust (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 23,86 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 31,38 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 23,86 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 19,71 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 21,74 €